Our Management

The V.N.S.S. S.N. Trusts Central School is established, owned and administered by the Sree Narayana Trusts, Kollam. The Secretary of the Trusts is the Manager of the school. To assist the management and to look after the day-to-day academic affairs of the school, there is an Organising Committee. A School Managing Committee has also been constituted in accordance with the provisions of the CBSE Affiliation Bye laws.

The founder of the Sree Narayana Trusts is the late Shri. R. Sankar (1909-1972), a dynamic leader with wide vision. It was founded in 1952 in the name of the great saint and social reformer, Sree Narayana Guru (1856-1928) to realise one of his important messages, “Freedom through Education”. The Trusts has played an important role in the educational advancement of Kerala, especially in the upliftment of the socially and educationally backward section of the society. So far its accent has been on the Higher Education Section. But now the management has directed its attention to the Primary Secondary and Senior Secondary levels of education as well. With the establishment of the school the dream of the founder to have an educational complex from the Primary to the Doctorate level in the same campus is being realised.

Management List

VELLAPPI.jpg 2.jpg 3.jpg 2a.jpg 5.jpg
Vellapally Natesan Dr. M N Soman Dr G Jayadevan V N Thushar P N Natarajan
Secretary SN Trust
Manager VNSS SN Trusts Central School
Chairman Treasurer Asst Secretary
6.jpg 7.jpg 8.jpg 2a.jpg 6a.jpg
Adv D Sugathan Adv R K Das Mohan Shankar V N Thushar A Somarajan
zbv.jpg ZC.jpg 4a.jpg 5a.jpg
  Adv L Ramesh Babu P M Raveendran K P Ratnakaran N Rajendran

Regional Development Council

kalvoor.jpg kpn.jpg lsiv.jpg pnnat.jpg dsugat.jpg
Kalavoor N Gopinath K P Natarajan L Sivanandan P N Natarajan Adv D Sugathan
President Convenor Treasurer Asst Secretary
rkdas.jpg 2aa.jpg mahaesan.jpg manmadahan.jpg bhailal.jpg
Adv R K Das V N Thushar K K Mahesn P T Manmadhan Bhailal C V
premannadan.jpg kpmohana.jpg vnbabau.jpg kvsabu.jpg somansir.jpg
K N Premanandan K P Mohanan V N Babu K V Sabulal N K Soman
Special Officer